

LICENSING COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 17 September 2019		5.30 pm	Committee Room 1, City Hall	
Membership:	Councillors Jane Loffhagen, Alan Briggs, Liz Bushell, Kathleen Brothwell (Chair), Loraine Woolley (Vice-Chair), Biff Bean, Bill Bilton, Ronald Hills, Adrianna McNulty, Ralph Toofany, Pat Vaughan and Keith Weaver			
Substitute member(s):	Councillors Bob Bushell, Gary Hewson and Jackie Kirk			
Officers attending:	Tom Charle Services	esworth, Ian Culler	n, Democratic Services and Legal	

AGENDA

SECTION A	Page(s)
1. Confirmation of Minutes - 18 March 2019	3 - 4
2. Declarations of Interest	
Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.	
3. Licensing Act 2003 Statement of Licensing Policy	5 - 60